Exclusive Travel Set Crystal - ft MAISON MOLLERUS (total value: CHF 150.00)

Exclusive Travel Set Crystal - ft MAISON MOLLERUS (total value: CHF 150.00)

CHF79.00Price

Only a few pieces left!

Including:

1x Maison Mollerus Bag

1x CRYSTAL Toothpaste 100ml

1x PROFI Hunting-Green Toothbrush

  • Product-Information

    SWISSDENT Exclusive Travel Set, specially designed and handmade by MAISON MOLLERUS - a unique merge of two Swiss companies that are committed to the highest quality and produce 100% in Switzerland!

     

    SWISSDENT: founded by a Swiss dentist 10 years ago. He develops innovative, gentle toothpastes that have been patented.

     

    MAISON MOLLERUS: founded by the Mollerus family 30 years ago. All bags are designed and manufactured in Switzerland.

     

    Contains:

     

    CRYSTAL Toothpaste 100ml: Engineered with patented biomimetic remineralisation technology, CRYSTAL repairs the mineral losts from the tooth enamel with its natural constituent formula, working against dental aging, protecting from cavities, reducing sensitivity and nourishing the teeth from the inside out. It adds a new layer of tooth enamel.

    More Information here: CRYSTAL Toothpaste

     

    PROFI Hunting-Green Toothbrush: The small brush head of the toothbrush also optimally reaches difficult areas in the mouth. In addition, the spoon shape of the bristles nestles against the tooth and is gentle on the gums.

    More Information here: PROFI Hunting-Green Toothbrush

Exclusive Travel Set Crystal - featuring MAISON MOLLERUS

Exclusive Travel Set Crystal - featuring MAISON MOLLERUS

79,00 CHFPrix

Contient:

1x CRYSTAL Dentifrice 100ml

1x PROFI Chasse Vert Brosse à dents

  • Information-Produit

    SWISSDENT Exclusive Travel Set, spécialement conçu et fabriqué à la main par MAISON MOLLERUS - une fusion unique de deux entreprises suisses qui s'engagent pour la plus haute qualité et produisent 100% en Suisse!

     

    SWISSDENT: fondée par un dentiste suisse il y a 10 ans. Il développe des dentifrices innovants, doux et brevetés.

     

    MAISON MOLLERUS: fondée par la famille Mollerus il y a 30 ans. Tous les sacs sont conçus et fabriqués en Suisse.

     

    Contient:

     

    CRYSTAL Dentifrice 100 ml: contrecarre le vieillissement de l'émail des dents, réduit la sensibilité et apporte des nutriments aux dents - pour des dents blanches et brillantes. La formule CRYSTAL est basée sur une technologie brevetée de reminéralisation biomimétique qui a fait ses preuves pour réparer la perte de minéraux dans l'émail des dents.

    Plus d'informations ici: CRYSTAL Dentifrice

     

    PROFI Chasse Vert Brosse à dents: La petite tête de brosse de la brosse à dents atteint également de manière optimale les endroits difficiles de la bouche. De plus, la forme en cuillère des poils se niche contre la dent et est douce pour les gencives.

    Plus d'informations ici: PROFI GENTLE Brosse à dents