Starter Set EXTREME (total value: CHF 59.40)

Starter Set EXTREME (total value: CHF 59.40)

CHF39.00Price

Including:

1x EXTREME Toothpaste 50ml

1x EXTREME Mouthwash 250ml

1x EXTREME Mouthspray 9ml

1x PROFI Whitening Toothbrush

  • Product-Information

    SPECIAL OFFER for anyone who wants to test SWISSDENT. This starter set is an all-round care for daily tooth cleaning and gentle whitening. You save with this offer CHF 5.40 compared to the single purchase of the products and get a high-quality travel bag made of organic cotton and linen with a value of CHF 15.- for FREE.

     

    EXTREME Toothpaste 50ml: The patented SWISSDENT-formula with micronized calcium peroxide and fruit enzymes removes plaque gently and provides a perfect whitening result. The EXTREME toothpaste is suitable for daily cleaning of teeth. The low RDA value of 40 protects the enamel and the gums.

    More Information here: EXTREME Toothpaste

     

    EXTREME Mouthwash 250ml: The patented Oxygard-technology ensures a gentle whitening of the teeth and neutralizes bad breath. The EXTREME Mouthwash inhibits bacterial growth and plaque formation.

    More Information here: EXTREME Mouthwash

     

    EXTREME Mouthspray 9ml: The mouthspray neutralizes bad breath and has an anti-inflammatory effect. For an additional whitening treatment, the mouthspray can be sprayed directly on the teeth or on the toothpaste before cleaning the teeth. It is also ideal for on the go as a «Whitening-To-Go».

    More Information here: EXTREME Mouthspray

     

    PROFI WHITENING Toothbrush: The small brush head of the toothbrush reaches even the most difficult areas of the mouth. The spoon-shaped bristle field adapts optimally against the tooth and thus protects the gums. Microparticles on the bristles provide a better whitening effect.

    More Information here: PROFI WHITENING Toothbrush

Starter Set EXTREME

Starter Set EXTREME

39,00 CHFPrix

Contient:

1x EXTREME Dentifrice 50ml

1x EXTREME Bain de bouche 250ml

1x EXTREME Spray buccal 9ml

1x PROFI WHITENING Brosse à dents

  • Information-Produit

    OFFRE SPÉCIALE pour tous ceux qui veulent tester SWISSDENT. Ce kit de démarrage est un produit de soin complet pour le nettoyage quotidien des dents et le blanchiment en douceur. Avec cette offre, vous économisez CHF 5.40 par rapport à l'achat des produits individuellement et recevez GRATUITEMENT un sac de voyage de haute qualité en coton et lin biologiques d'une valeur de CHF 15.

     

    EXTREME Dentifrice 50 ml: La formule brevetée SWISSDENT avec du peroxyde de calcium de petite taille et des enzymes de fruits élimine en douceur la saleté et garantit des résultats de blanchiment parfaits. Le dentifrice EXTREME convient au nettoyage quotidien et, avec son faible RDA de 40, est doux pour l'émail des dents et les gencives.

    Plus d'informations ici: EXTREME Dentifrice

     

    EXTREME Bain de bouche 250ml: La technologie brevetée Oxygard assure un blanchiment doux des dents et neutralise la mauvaise haleine. De plus, le bain de bouche EXTREME inhibe la croissance bactérienne et la formation de plaque.

    Plus d'informations ici: EXTREME bain de bouche

     

    EXTREME Spray buccal 9ml: Le spray buccal neutralise la mauvaise haleine et a un effet anti-inflammatoire. Comme effet éclaircissant supplémentaire, le spray buccal EXTREME peut être vaporisé directement sur les dents ou sur le dentifrice avant le nettoyage. Il est également idéal pour les déplacements en tant que «blanchiment à emporter».

    Plus d'informations ici: EXTREME Spray buccal

     

    PROFI WHITENING Brosse à dents: La petite tête de brosse de la brosse à dents atteint également les endroits difficiles de la bouche de manière optimale. De plus, la forme en cuillère des poils se niche contre la dent et est douce pour les gencives. Des microparticules sur les poils permettent un effet éclaircissant plus fort.

    Plus d'informations ici: PROFI WHITENING Brosse à dents