Professional Kit

Professional Kit

CHF45.00Price

Including

1x EXTREME Toothpaste 100ml

1x CRYSTAL Toothpaste 100ml

1x EXTREME Mouthspray 9ml - FREE

  • Product-Information

    EXTREME Toothpaste 100ml: The patented SWISSDENT-Formula with calcium peroxide in micro size and fruit enzymes gently loosens the dirt and ensures a perfect whitening result. The EXTREME toothpaste is suitable for daily cleaning and, with its low RDA of 40, is gentle on tooth enamel and gums.

    More information here: EXTREME Toothpaste

     

    CRYSTAL Toothpaste 100ml: Engineered with patented biomimetic remineralisation technology, CRYSTAL repairs the mineral losts from the tooth enamel with its natural constituent formula, working against dental aging, protecting from cavities, reducing sensitivity and nourishing the teeth from the inside out. It adds a new layer of tooth enamel.

    More Information here: CRYSTAL Toothpaste

     

    EXTREME Mouthspray 9ml: The mouthspray neutralizes bad breath and has an anti-inflammatory effect. For an additional whitening treatment, the mouthspray can be sprayed directly on the teeth or on the toothpaste before cleaning the teeth. It is also ideal for on the go as a «Whitening-To-Go».

    More information here: EXTREME Mouthspray

Professional Kit

Professional Kit

45,90 CHFPrix

Contient:

1x EXTREME Dentifrice 100ml

1x CRYSTAL Dentifrice 100ml

1x EXTREME Spray buccal 9ml - GRATIS

  • Information-Produit

    EXTREME Dentifrice 100 ml: La formule brevetée SWISSDENT avec du peroxyde de calcium de petite taille et des enzymes de fruits élimine en douceur la saleté et garantit des résultats de blanchiment parfaits. Le dentifrice EXTREME convient au nettoyage quotidien et, avec son faible RDA de 40, est doux pour l'émail des dents et les gencives.

    Plus d'informations ici: EXTREME Dentifrice

     

    CRYSTAL Dentifrice 100 ml: contrecarre le vieillissement de l'émail des dents, réduit la sensibilité et apporte des nutriments aux dents - pour des dents blanches et brillantes. La formule CRYSTAL est basée sur une technologie brevetée de reminéralisation biomimétique qui a fait ses preuves pour réparer la perte de minéraux dans l'émail des dents.

    Plus d'informations ici: CRYSTAL Dentifrice

     

    EXTREME Spray buccal 9ml: Le spray buccal neutralise la mauvaise haleine et a un effet anti-inflammatoire. Comme effet éclaircissant supplémentaire, le spray buccal EXTREME peut être vaporisé directement sur les dents ou sur le dentifrice avant le nettoyage. Il est également idéal pour les déplacements en tant que «blanchiment à emporter».

    Plus d'informations ici: EXTREME Spray buccal